Board Members

Updated Saturday January 6, 2018 by Silver Hill Boys & Girls Club.

Director: Deryk Beck email: deryk.beck@verizon.net
Deputy Director: Edward Brady email: ebrady53@hotmail.com
Baseball Commissioner: Marcus Burrell email: marcus_zora@hotmail.com
Secretary: Marion Williams email: mariondwilliams@yahoo.com
Registrar: Gwen Brady email: gbrady@live.com 
Treasurer: Candace Stanback email: cstan1215@aol.com
Fundraiser Coordinator: email: 
Athletic Director: Albert Parks email: albertp524@yahoo.com
Football Commissioner: Carlos Johnson email: carlos.p.johnson@lmco.com
Basketball Commissioner: Kevin Diggs   email: coachingthefuture26@gmail.com
Cheerleading Commissioner:  email: 
Board Member: Keshia Marshall   email: keshia.marshall@yahoo.com

Board Member: 

email: 
Board Member: Trice Cooley email: tricecool67@gmail.com
Board Member: Kenneth Camphor Jr. email: kennycam4@gmail.com